Behringer XD8USB Electronic Drumset

Notify me when this product is available:


The XD8USB 8-piece electronic drum set comes with everything you need to lay down the groove including a professional-grade kick pedal with trigger pad; dual-zone snare for standard head and rim play; 3 x 8" single-zone pads; 3 x 12" cymbals; and a hi-hat control pedal. The accompanying drum rack is easy to assemble and comes with all mounting hardware, plus the multi-pin cable makes quick work of connecting all your pads to the incredible HDS110USB sound module. With 15 drums sets and 123 sounds to choose from, every time you sit down at your XD8USB, your creativity will instantly be unleashed!

Type Electric Drum set
Brand Behringer
Included Cymbal Pads: 3 x 12" Cymbals
Included Drum Module: HDS110USB
Included Hardware: 1 x kick pedal with stand, 1 x hi-hat pedal, 1 x drum rack with mounting hardware
Included Snare/Tom Pads: 3 x 8" Single-Zone Tom, 1 x 8" Dual-Zone Snare
Manufacturer Part Number : XD8USB
Model no. XD8USB
Module Analog Inputs: 1 x 1/8" (aux in)
Module Analog Outputs: 1 x 1/4" (output), 1 x 1/8" (headphones)
Module MIDI I/O: USB
Module Trigger Inputs: 1 x DB25 (multi-pin breakout cable included)
Number of Drum Kits: 10 preset, 5 user-programmable
Number of Instruments: 123 Sounds
Total Number of Pads: 8

Note:Assembly of the unit is not included with delivery.
We offer an Assembly, Set-up/Tuning and Basic Operation Training service at an additional charge.Please click here to learn more about this service.